クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Sergey
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月24日
    It shall be indicated by “big red letters” (designated very clear) that the room-key is to be picked up in other place (remoted in 4 km). Otherwise it makes unpleasant surprise (especially at the end of busy day).
    Splendid spacious apartment in cosy quiet green location.
    KrzychuD2
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Dmitry
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Katja
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月15日

    would come back

    lots of roadworks around the area, tram wasn't running at the time
    great building, modern design, friendly and helpful staff
    Tatjana
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月22日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Kinda
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Mohammed
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日
    It was nice place we liked it very much because it is very comfortable and marvelous
    Egils
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月9日
    - getting keys may be complicated as the reception does not work regularely
    - the flat was huge - newly renovated - parking right at the property
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Soon Peng
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月5日

    Happy

    Drawing the key from somewhere else.
    Privacy because I came with my children
    Peter
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Obahma
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月28日

    Would recommend

    The key has to be picked up around 10 min from location. This is mentioned in the email after booking but if you don't scroll down you miss it , like me. Should be possible to install a key safe .
    Nice Apartment with little kitchen etc. Clean and comfy.
    Randa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月10日

    Great accommodation.

    You had to pick up your key and check in at a different place. It should be disclosed that the place you pick up the key and check in is no where near the actual apartments/accommodation. The man who greeted us spoke no English. He was not very helpful. we needed to take another taxi to the the campus, from the check in, as it is certainly not walking distance. This needs to be made clear upon booking.
    Great apartment. Clean and comfortable with everything you need.
    Ilona Kosiari
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月5日
    nice quiet area, very green outside, not far from tram station, easy to reach city center... 3 minutes to walk to Aldi supermarket....
    Colin Macdonald
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月1日

    Stay here when you visit Halle

    Nothing
    Location was excellent in all regards. Apartment was awesome.
    Kathy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月12日
    It was incredibly inconvenient to get the room key from a different location. It was a bit difficult to access the garbage bins for recycling. The thermostat remained a mystery to me.
    This is by far the nicest and biggest room I have ever booked in Europe. It is so comfortable and the kitchen amenities were amazing. Very close to public transportation. Quiet. Great water pressure. I would stay here again in a heartbeat especially since I have a better handle on transportation.
    jun
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    the place to pick up the key is 3 km away from the apartment
    the apartment is very new and well furnished.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Margaret
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月20日

    A quiet location with beautiful surroundings, comfortable and convenient.

    Needed to buy a small saucepan for boiling eggs, etc. Took a while to figure out how to get WiFi connected
    Agent at Am Bruchsee had keys and instructions all ready when we arrived and finding our way into the apartment was no trouble at all. Views from the windows included blackbirds and their songs in the beautiful trees, and an inquisitive large hare who visited us twice. Roomy modern bathroom, plenty of cupboard space. Washing machine available. Quiet location. Very pretty walk which began across the road from the Weinberg entrance and went to the river and beyond. Trams were a convenient way to get into town and back.
読み込み中...