点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.3
员工
8.6
性价比
8.7

点评

    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kinda
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohammed
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    It was nice place we liked it very much because it is very comfortable and marvelous
    Egils
    lv

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月9日
    - getting keys may be complicated as the reception does not work regularely
    - the flat was huge - newly renovated - parking right at the property
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Soon Peng
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月5日

    Happy

    Drawing the key from somewhere else.
    Privacy because I came with my children
    Peter
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Obahma
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月28日

    Would recommend

    The key has to be picked up around 10 min from location. This is mentioned in the email after booking but if you don't scroll down you miss it , like me. Should be possible to install a key safe .
    Nice Apartment with little kitchen etc. Clean and comfy.
    Randa
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月10日

    Great accommodation.

    You had to pick up your key and check in at a different place. It should be disclosed that the place you pick up the key and check in is no where near the actual apartments/accommodation. The man who greeted us spoke no English. He was not very helpful. we needed to take another taxi to the the campus, from the check in, as it is certainly not walking distance. This needs to be made clear upon booking.
    Great apartment. Clean and comfortable with everything you need.
    Ilona Kosiari
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月5日
    nice quiet area, very green outside, not far from tram station, easy to reach city center... 3 minutes to walk to Aldi supermarket....
    Colin Macdonald
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日

    Stay here when you visit Halle

    Nothing
    Location was excellent in all regards. Apartment was awesome.
    Kathy
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日
    It was incredibly inconvenient to get the room key from a different location. It was a bit difficult to access the garbage bins for recycling. The thermostat remained a mystery to me.
    This is by far the nicest and biggest room I have ever booked in Europe. It is so comfortable and the kitchen amenities were amazing. Very close to public transportation. Quiet. Great water pressure. I would stay here again in a heartbeat especially since I have a better handle on transportation.
    jun
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    the place to pick up the key is 3 km away from the apartment
    the apartment is very new and well furnished.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Margaret
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日

    A quiet location with beautiful surroundings, comfortable and convenient.

    Needed to buy a small saucepan for boiling eggs, etc. Took a while to figure out how to get WiFi connected
    Agent at Am Bruchsee had keys and instructions all ready when we arrived and finding our way into the apartment was no trouble at all. Views from the windows included blackbirds and their songs in the beautiful trees, and an inquisitive large hare who visited us twice. Roomy modern bathroom, plenty of cupboard space. Washing machine available. Quiet location. Very pretty walk which began across the road from the Weinberg entrance and went to the river and beyond. Trams were a convenient way to get into town and back.
    Suresh
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月10日
    Room
    Jacek
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月3日

    Best stay in Halle for sure.

    Have to get your entry card from other place but thats a really small problem.
    It was the perfect place to stay during FMBB 2017. Fully equiped kitchen, nice bathroom and very comfortable bed. Also hd tv and fast wifi ( english channels ). 100 meters from this place there is Aldi shop where you can get everything I guess. That is all we needed after a hard work day. It was my best stay in Germany so far I recommend this place to all visitors.
    Alison
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月2日

    Highly satisfied customer

    We were very comfortable and the staff was highly service-minded. We will warmly recommend your accommodation.
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    M.S.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月7日

    Would certainly go back there on a next visit. Near campus and easy to get to centre using the tram

    reception was 3 km away from accommodation
    spacious, near campus and supermarket
正在载入点评