Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    6.7
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Egils
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    9 January 2018
    - getting keys may be complicated as the reception does not work regularely
    - the flat was huge - newly renovated - parking right at the property
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soon Peng
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    5 December 2017

    Happy

    Drawing the key from somewhere else.
    Privacy because I came with my children
    Peter
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Obahma
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    28 October 2017

    Would recommend

    The key has to be picked up around 10 min from location. This is mentioned in the email after booking but if you don't scroll down you miss it , like me. Should be possible to install a key safe .
    Nice Apartment with little kitchen etc. Clean and comfy.
    Randa
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    10 October 2017

    Great accommodation.

    You had to pick up your key and check in at a different place. It should be disclosed that the place you pick up the key and check in is no where near the actual apartments/accommodation. The man who greeted us spoke no English. He was not very helpful. we needed to take another taxi to the the campus, from the check in, as it is certainly not walking distance. This needs to be made clear upon booking.
    Great apartment. Clean and comfortable with everything you need.
    Ilona Kosiari
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2017
    nice quiet area, very green outside, not far from tram station, easy to reach city center... 3 minutes to walk to Aldi supermarket....
    Colin Macdonald
    nz

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Stay here when you visit Halle

    Nothing
    Location was excellent in all regards. Apartment was awesome.
    jun
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2017
    the place to pick up the key is 3 km away from the apartment
    the apartment is very new and well furnished.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2017

    A quiet location with beautiful surroundings, comfortable and convenient.

    Needed to buy a small saucepan for boiling eggs, etc. Took a while to figure out how to get WiFi connected
    Agent at Am Bruchsee had keys and instructions all ready when we arrived and finding our way into the apartment was no trouble at all. Views from the windows included blackbirds and their songs in the beautiful trees, and an inquisitive large hare who visited us twice. Roomy modern bathroom, plenty of cupboard space. Washing machine available. Quiet location. Very pretty walk which began across the road from the Weinberg entrance and went to the river and beyond. Trams were a convenient way to get into town and back.
    Jacek
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2017

    Best stay in Halle for sure.

    Have to get your entry card from other place but thats a really small problem.
    It was the perfect place to stay during FMBB 2017. Fully equiped kitchen, nice bathroom and very comfortable bed. Also hd tv and fast wifi ( english channels ). 100 meters from this place there is Aldi shop where you can get everything I guess. That is all we needed after a hard work day. It was my best stay in Germany so far I recommend this place to all visitors.
    ch

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M.S.
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2017

    Would certainly go back there on a next visit. Near campus and easy to get to centre using the tram

    reception was 3 km away from accommodation
    spacious, near campus and supermarket
    Zdenek
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kinda
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    sa

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    It was nice place we liked it very much because it is very comfortable and marvelous
    Kathy
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    It was incredibly inconvenient to get the room key from a different location. It was a bit difficult to access the garbage bins for recycling. The thermostat remained a mystery to me.
    This is by far the nicest and biggest room I have ever booked in Europe. It is so comfortable and the kitchen amenities were amazing. Very close to public transportation. Quiet. Great water pressure. I would stay here again in a heartbeat especially since I have a better handle on transportation.
    Suresh
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2017
    Room
Loading reviews